Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert Milanes, MD -  - Aesthetics

Luminary MD

Robert Milanes, MD

Aesthetics & Family Medicine located in Orange County, Irvine, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Robert Milanes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Milanes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
Submitted 03/05/19
My appointment with Dr. Milanes was prompt and on time. He was very knowledgeable on my situation and his treatment helped tremendously.
Farah G.
Submitted 03/05/19
i was pleased with the modern facility the friendly staff and the professional services rendered.
Shelley K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Both Dr Milanes & his gorgouse receptionist provide a personal, Proffessional service that is hard to find anywhere ! I highly recommend all his work & there a family that truly cares for your wellness!!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanes did such an amazing job when I got Botox! I still had a natural look and some expression but wrinkles were noticeably gone! Can’t wait to go back
Helia S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanes was great! My experience was super easy, thorough and fast. Will definitely be back for more.
Isabella V.
Submitted 03/01/19
I’m was very happy with microneedling PRP facial. I’m going for the next one. I love the practice. Dr. Milanese is very knowledgeable!
Brian K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanese is great and I’ve had huge success in my visits.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanes is a great guy and really cares about every patient. The practice is personal but very high tech with treatments like the Emsculpt muscle machine. Plus, he's a crack-up, which makes the visit more pleasant than usual Dr. visits.
Katelynn A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great experience from beginning to end. My results from EMSculpt are insane!
Amy E.
Submitted 03/01/19
I always have a great experience at Luminary MD! They offer some GREAT deals and are very professional, yet personable. I'm glad I found this little gem!
R S.
Submitted 02/28/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Milanes & staff.I highly recommend their services to any one who needs great attention from a personable Doctor with great bed side manners. The office is very welcoming and the staff are nice and helpful.
Brooke B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Milanes is AMAZING!! So personable and knowledgeable. Seeing a doctor is never enjoyable but he makes it just that!!
Syndia T.
Submitted 02/28/19
I couldn’t be more satisfied with the services I received here. The honesty and professionalism of the staff alone is enough to 100% recommend their services. The ambiance is perfect and clean. I never felt like I was just a number. The entire staff genuinely cares about their patients.
Christian Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Milanes takes the time to make sure you understand your health needs and is diligent in helping you design a personal care plan. Great experience.
MARIA M.
Submitted 02/28/19
The doctor was professional. The paperwork was expedited and did not have to wait. it was my first visit but appears that they focus on customer service which it is very important to me.
Jen S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Milanes was very informative and took time to answer every question I had! After I felt comfortable I went ahead and purchase the package for both abs and buttocks on the Emsuplt. With just the first treat my reasults were amazing!!! I can’t wait to hit the gym n show off my new body! Thank you Dr. Milanes for helping me put confidence back into my life!