Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Robert Milanes, MD -  - Aesthetics

Luminary MD

Robert Milanes, MD

Aesthetics & Family Medicine located in Orange County, Irvine, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Robert Milanes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Milanes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johana F.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Milanes did a great job with my prfm facial, very professional, knowledgeable and love that he takes the time to explain the procedures in detail and listens to patients concerns. It’s a great office team, very nice & welcoming, can’t wait for my next appointment.
Hadeel A.
Submitted 05/19/19
Amazing experience, can't get any better then this! I encourage anyone who is interested in the latest technology and service to go visit Dr. Milanes and his friendly staff. Thank you!
Dulce F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Milanes and his pretty nurse were so professional and knowledgeable. I had a PRFM with microneedling and was pleased and happy with the personal treatment I received from both of them today. Definitely will be coming back for more treatments.
Wenyi F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome experience for first timer, recommended!
Maria D.
Submitted 04/23/19
I just did the PRFM and I am very happy! I’ll be back! The Dr and the Staff are very nice!
Drew H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great staff, fast treatment
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love this place! It’s always a nice friendly welcome when I walked in the door and I’m extremely happy with the service that they provided.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wonderful experience and staff. Very happy with the services I have been provided.
Anupam S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Good so far.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Couldn’t be any happier with the service and care I have received from the Dr. and his staff
Jeanne R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Milanes was very friendly, informative and kind. I had the EMSCULPT first session and his assistant stayed with me the entire session.
Negar B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have had a very positive experience at the office because of the doctor and his staff. I have been struggling with indentations and facial acne for over 17 years. I have so far tried two sessions of the pfmr with microneedling. The procedure seems to have restored volume in my cheeks and my pores look much smaller. I have not had any break outs since my treatment. My skin feels smoother and it looks more vibrant. Also, I really like that the doctor provides the treatment himself!
Carlos G.
Submitted 03/05/19
My appointment with Dr. Milanes was prompt and on time. He was very knowledgeable on my situation and his treatment helped tremendously.
Farah G.
Submitted 03/05/19
i was pleased with the modern facility the friendly staff and the professional services rendered.
Shelley K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Both Dr Milanes & his gorgouse receptionist provide a personal, Proffessional service that is hard to find anywhere ! I highly recommend all his work & there a family that truly cares for your wellness!!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanes did such an amazing job when I got Botox! I still had a natural look and some expression but wrinkles were noticeably gone! Can’t wait to go back
Helia S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanes was great! My experience was super easy, thorough and fast. Will definitely be back for more.
Isabella V.
Submitted 03/01/19
I’m was very happy with microneedling PRP facial. I’m going for the next one. I love the practice. Dr. Milanese is very knowledgeable!
Brian K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Milanese is great and I’ve had huge success in my visits.