Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert Milanes, MD -  - Aesthetics

Luminary MD

Robert Milanes, MD

Aesthetics & Family Medicine located in Orange County, Irvine, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Robert Milanes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Milanes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rikki S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent experience, first time at this office for laser hair removal and Botox. The Dr. was very nice, so professional and clearly explained all facets of treatments. Would definitely recommend going here.
Lacey S.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was my first time getting laser hair removal. The staff was very friendly and personable. They made me feel welcome and answered all the questions I had. I'm looking forward to seeing the results each session brings.
JOSH G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great dr. Always a fun visit
Elisamar R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always the best experience !!!! ❤️
Linda S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional, helpful and easy to talk to.
Montana M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Quick and informative
Annie C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Milanes was very easy to talk to and cared enough to spend the time to go through the best suitable treatment he recommended for my friend. He has the latest technology, equipment, and newest methods to help with any of your beauty needs. His pricing is very reasonable. 他的价钱很合理, 比很多华人的童店便宜多了。而且他非常先进,很多方式最适合你的方式。
Johana F.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Milanes did a great job with my prfm facial, very professional, knowledgeable and love that he takes the time to explain the procedures in detail and listens to patients concerns. It’s a great office team, very nice & welcoming, can’t wait for my next appointment.
Hadeel A.
Submitted 05/19/19
Amazing experience, can't get any better then this! I encourage anyone who is interested in the latest technology and service to go visit Dr. Milanes and his friendly staff. Thank you!
Dulce F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Milanes and his pretty nurse were so professional and knowledgeable. I had a PRFM with microneedling and was pleased and happy with the personal treatment I received from both of them today. Definitely will be coming back for more treatments.
Wenyi F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome experience for first timer, recommended!
Maria D.
Submitted 04/23/19
I just did the PRFM and I am very happy! I’ll be back! The Dr and the Staff are very nice!
Drew H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great staff, fast treatment
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love this place! It’s always a nice friendly welcome when I walked in the door and I’m extremely happy with the service that they provided.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wonderful experience and staff. Very happy with the services I have been provided.
Anupam S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Good so far.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Couldn’t be any happier with the service and care I have received from the Dr. and his staff
Jeanne R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Milanes was very friendly, informative and kind. I had the EMSCULPT first session and his assistant stayed with me the entire session.
Negar B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have had a very positive experience at the office because of the doctor and his staff. I have been struggling with indentations and facial acne for over 17 years. I have so far tried two sessions of the pfmr with microneedling. The procedure seems to have restored volume in my cheeks and my pores look much smaller. I have not had any break outs since my treatment. My skin feels smoother and it looks more vibrant. Also, I really like that the doctor provides the treatment himself!